Accept Sync in the Sync Merge Tab

In situations where a merge is required, the files will be listed in the Synch Merge tab. You may view and edit the files that are undergoing a merge or check out files and manually reject some of the changes brought in by the sync. When you are done reviewing the files click on the Accept Sync button.

NOTE: You cannot simply refuse to accept a sync, because the same script has already been sent to other members of the project. All you can do is to make your counter-changes and check them in after accepting the sync. Youc can also restore the project to its previous version and then do the check-in.