Beginner Mode

When you start using Code Co-op, after almost every action you will see a Beginner's tip. It is usually a short description of what you have just done and what you may do next. Each tip has a "Don't show me again" checkbox. Additionally, you may turn off all tips by clicking Beginner mode in the Help menu. (Clicking it again, will turn the tips back on.)