Archiving History

When your history gets too long, Code Co-op's History display might slow down considerably. To make Code Co-op more responsive, select a relatively old version in the History and choose Archive from the Selection menu. Co-op will stop displaying versions that are older than the one you've selected. You can un-archive your history at any time by selecting UnArchive from the Selection menu. Currently there is no way to physically shorten the history file, only to hide part of it.