Un-CheckOut Files

You can undo your local changes at any point in time before a check-in.


To undo your local changes:

The selected files will be restored to their pre-check-out state.


Uncheck-out works on:

Since the Uncheck-out operation involves only your local copy of the project, no scripts are propagated to other project members. The Un-CheckOut updates the timestamps on relevant files. This is done in order to force the rebuild of the project in your development environment. However, if there were no changes to a file, the timestamp won't be changed.


See also: