Restoring old Versions of the Project

You can send the whole project back in time to any of the previous versions stored in History, whether it's just undoing the last check-in or one from a couple weeks or months back..


To restore a project

Incidentally, if you change your mind later, you can still undo the restoration by restoring the version before your restoration.

You can also restore individual files by selecting them in the lower pane and selecting Restore File Version

from the Selection menu.